Please see photos below, from the ECC Delegation at the Association of Caribbean Tertiary Institutions Annual Conference in Miami, Florida.

(From left) Mr. Philmore McCarthy – Principal; Dr. Danielle Aquart Smith – Dean, Office of Graduate Studies; Ms. Sheree-Ann Bartley – President, Students’ Union; Ms. Deon Collins – Director, Social Outreach; Dr. Zaria Malcolm Walker – Vice Principal, Academic Affairs & Institutional Advancement; and Dr. Robert Howe- Director, Planning and Operations.